رسالتنا ورؤيتنا

رسالتنا

نحن في مدرسة جيمس كامبريدج إنترناشيونال الخاصة بالشارقة نحرص كل الحرص على تمكين طلابنا من إطلاق قدراتهم الكامنة بأفضل صورة ممكنة ضمن بيئة إيجابية متعددة الثقافات تحيطهم بالدعم والرعاية، فيما نسعى لغرس قيم المواطنة العالمية الواعية في نفوسهم، وتشجيعهم على تقدير قيمتهم الذاتية وتطوير مهاراتهم بشكل مستمر، وضمان تحلّيهم بثقافة التعلّم مدى الحياة.

نحن ندرك تمام الإدراك بأن بناء مواطنين عالميين واعين لقدراتهم على تحقيق أحلامهم وتطلعاتهم هو مهمة تتطلب شراكة وثيقة وعالية الفعالية مع الأهالي، فالتربية والتعليم مسؤولية مشتركة بين البيت والمدرسة، لذا نقدّم برنامجاً كاملاً من أمسيات الاستشارة للأهالي، واللقاءات الصباحية مع أولياء الامور، فضلاً عن ورش العمل التفاعلية بين الطرفين.

سوية نستطيع تقديم أفضل دعم ممكن للأطفال في كافة مراحل مسيرتهم التعليمية.

رؤيتنا

تتلخص رؤيتنا في إتاحة تعليم عالي النوعية لمجتمع الشارقة المتنوّع عبر توفير تجربة جيمس المتميّزة ذات التكلفة المعقولة، والتي تتمحور حول تقديم المنهاج الوطني الإنجليزي في بيئة عالمية متعددة الثقافات.

نحن في مدرسة جيمس كامبريدج إنترناشيونال الخاصة بالشارقة نبني ثقافة عنوانها الاحترام والثقة المتبادلة، ونتعامل مع كل طفل كحالة فريدة لنعدّل تجربتنا التعليمية بما يلبي احتياجاته وتفضيلاته، وكل ذلك في سياق سعينا لتعزيز ثقة طلابنا بأنفسهم وتنمية حس المبادرة في نفوسهم ضمن بيئة سعيدة وآمنة تحتضن الجميع بكل رعاية واهتمام. وتنبع هذه الذهنية من مفاهيمنا الأساسية الأربع التي ترتكز عليها فلسفتنا، ألا وهي: التعلم من خلال الابتكار، والسعي إلى التميّز، والنمو من خلال التعلم، والمواطنة العالمية.

 

استكشف المزيد

X

mission-gcs-tr

Our Mission and Vision

Mission

GEMS Cambridge International Private School, enables students to realise their full potential in a multicultural, caring and positive learning environment. Through our broad and balanced curriculum, we will endeavour to develop responsible, globally conscious citizens. We will support all our students to develop their skills as lifelong learners with a strong sense of self-worth.

We understand that helping develop global citizens who can achieve what they dare to dream requires strong and effective partnerships with parents. We recognise that education and learning are ongoing-shared responsibilities between home and school, and we provide a full programme of parental consultation evenings, coffee mornings and parental engagement workshops.

Together we can provide the best support for children throughout all stages of their education.

Vision

Our vision is to support high quality education for the diverse and wider community of Sharjah by offering an affordable GEMS school with an international environment delivering the National Curriculum for England.

At the GEMS Cambridge International Private School, we foster an environment of respect and trust and we treat every child as an individual personalising the approach to their learning. Our aim is to build confidence and develop initiative in our students within a safe, happy and inclusive school. The GEMS core values of Leading through Innovation, Pursuing Excellence, Growing by Learning and Global Citizenship lie at the heart of the GEMS Cambridge International Private School.

 

More To Explore

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm